top of page

Movie Watch List


So I have not started to watch the movies that I said I would and write reviews and I know that is disappointing but I am trying not to get kicked out of the academy so I decided to make a list of Iconic films that my viewers might like. So take a look at it. Sorry for the short post... bye.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10... !?

There is not a lot that has been happening to me that is enough to make me scream with joy, but I posted a video on Youtube about 3 months ago and when I checked this morning found that the Youtube fa

What is going on with me?

So I think it is time for me to give my non-legendary updates. So my life has been pretty odd lately. About my sister, my pets, and my school. So first let's start with sister. Sister: So my sister Sa

bottom of page