top of page

What is going on with me?

So I think it is time for me to give my non-legendary updates. So my life has been pretty odd lately. About my sister, my pets, and my school. So first let's start with sister.


Sister:

So my sister Sasha is 17 and she and my parents fight a lot. You know the normal amount, every other night. And a few weeks ago she went out with her friends, and because of COVID, she had to quarantine herself because she doesn't wear her mask when she is around her friends. SO I was sleeping in my parents' recently empty office. And when I tried to move back in we fought. With punching, kick, crying, slapping, it was a mess. So with that, the match was lit and dropped on the spilled gasoline called realizing you're miserable. So she decided to drop out of high school and to get her GED. And with that sense of freedom, she wanted more. So she decided she wants to move out, and she said she wants to by the end of November. And because she now works more and has more money so she got herself a laptop, but then she got it taken away by my parents. She then got her phone taken away. She got into a screaming match with my half-asleep parents. She then stormed off to work. Right now things seem to be calmer. She still doesn't have her phone or laptop. But she still is planing on moving out soon anyway.


Pets:

My dog Onyx was very old, he was 16, and his life expectancy was 14 years old. A few days ago he stopped eating and drinking water. So we decided that he was too old to carry on, which was very sad for the family.


School:

For school, you might know that I go to and Manufacturing, Design, Engineering, and Automotive Academy. And, I am not so good with online schooling, and lucky I am going back on Nov. 9. But because I am doing so bad right now, I am on Acidemic probation. Which my parents aren't too happy about. The quarter is coming to an end for this year, so there is no way I am following my mother's dream for me of being valedictorian. But, I am going to do better. I hope... (*awkward smile*).


So that is all for me. Comment on what is going on in your crazy life, or chat it to me ↓

Okay... Bye

16 views0 comments
bottom of page